Ecouter la musique d'ambiance

Myth-Making: Brand Content that Inspires and Moves

Today, Brand Content is often put together artificially by brute-force foisting of cold, dry brand values. They have no narrative thread, and belabor consumers by interrupting or harassing them to the extent of exasperation.

Based on years of analyzing myths, stories and oral culture, The New Anthropology believes another approach to Brand Content: Myth-Making.

The New Anthropology offers to shore up, intensify and give body to your brand through stories that stimulate, inspire, move and connect, both in-house (among your employees), and at large among your clients.

The New Anthropology lets you enrich your brand with a story while respecting its origins, in other words its founding myth.

The New Anthropology lets you create your own brand myth, in other words draw out its founding ingredients, then put it together while integrating a narrative thread, patterns and archetypes giving it more life, inspiration and emotion with a truly competitive edge.

Ecouter la musique d'ambiance

Myth-Making : un Brand Content pour Inspirer et Émouvoir

Aujourd’hui le Brand Content se fait souvent de manière très artificielle par une pénétration en force de valeurs sèches et froides au sein de la marque. Ces valeurs sont dépourvues de trame narrative et sont assénées au consommateur par une forme de matraquage voire de harcèlement,  qui finissent par l’exaspérer.

The New Anthropology, aguerrie à l’analyse des mythes, des contes et de la culture orale,  s’engage vers une autre approche du Brand Content, le Myth-Making.

The New Anthropology vous propose de renforcer, d’intensifier, de remplir votre marque d’une histoire qui stimule, qui inspire, qui émeut et qui fédère, tant en interne auprès de vos employés, qu’en externe auprès de vos clients.

The New Anthropology vous offre la possibilité de nourrir votre marque d’une histoire tout en respectant l’origine de sa création, c’est-à-dire son mythe fondateur.

The New Anthropology vous permet de créer le mythe de votre marque, c’est-à-dire d’en faire émerger les fondamentaux, puis de le concevoir en y intégrant une trame narrative, des schèmes et des archétypes qui lui donneront un supplément de vivacité, d’inspiration et d’émotion véritablement concurrentiel.